Enter a term to search in Bürgerwelle News:


Die Suche nach »solar flare« hat 5 Resultate geliefert.

Wireless Technology and the Toxification of America
Looming Health Crisis http://www.globalr esearch.ca/PrintArticle.ph p?articleId=31816 Enviro nmental Poisoning of Bees in Switzerland The Swiss EMF advocacy group ARA is calling for beekeepers to file... ...
Starmail - 7. Mai, 05:12

The actual death rates from wireless technology have increased dramatically
I usually pay my monthly cell phone bill online. (YES, I have one of the little beasties - it resides in my purse and only feels its ON button pushed perhaps once every 2 months, if that.) I realize that... ...
Starmail - 9. Jun, 09:10

EMF-Omega-News 19. February 2011
Radiation Exposure Concerns Raised by Scientists http://www.buer gerwelle.de:8080/helma/two day/bwnews/stories/2229/ Non-ionizing radiation and cancer, a public health experiment http://www.buer gerwelle.de:8080/helma/two day/bwnews/stories/2221/ Pooled... ...
Starmail - 19. Feb, 08:59

Nasa warns solar flares from 'huge space storm' will cause devastation
Britain could face widespread power blackouts and be left without critical communication signals for long periods of time, after the earth is hit by a once-in-a-generation ?space storm?, Nasa has warned. http://www.telegr aph.co.uk/science/space/78 19201/Nasa-warns-solar-fla res-from-huge-space-storm- will-cause-devastation.htm l Space... ...
Starmail - 9. Jun, 08:36

Impact of Microwaves on Human Health
To: Carrie.C@parl.gc.ca ; Hughes.C@parl.gc.ca ; dhallr@parl.gc.ca ; Murray.J@parl.gc.ca ; Smith.J@parl.gc.ca ; MaloL@parl.gc.ca ; Leslie.M@parl.gc.ca ; Dufour.N@parl.gc.ca ; Davidson.P@parl.gc.ca ; BrownPa@parl.gc.ca... ...
Starmail - 9. Jun, 08:35

Bürgerwelle News

Suche

 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Unfall wegen Handy am...
Die Ostschweiz (Pressemitteilung) Unfall wegen Handy...
Starmail - 3. Jun, 14:04
In Japan: Erste Stadt...
FOCUS Online Doch auch Fußgänger, die auf...
Starmail - 2. Jun, 21:58
EMF-Omega-News 30. May...
Electromagnetic fields (EMFs) and 5G effects on humans...
Starmail - 30. Mai, 08:52
Wenn Eltern immer aufs...
RTL Online Doch wenn Mama oder Papa ständig am...
Starmail - 16. Mai, 10:02
Legal Action Against...
https://tinyurl.com/ycaf7s f9 More about the theme: http://www.buerger welle.de:8080/helma/twoday /bwnews/search?q=5G
Starmail - 16. Mai, 09:50

Status

Online seit 3848 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 3. Jun, 14:04

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Credits

Knallgrau New Media Solutions - Web Agentur f?r neue Medien

powered by Antville powered by Helma


xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)

twoday.net AGB