Enter a term to search in Bürgerwelle News:


Die Suche nach »solar flare« hat 5 Resultate geliefert.

Wireless Technology and the Toxification of America
Looming Health Crisis http://www.globalr esearch.ca/PrintArticle.ph p?articleId=31816 Enviro nmental Poisoning of Bees in Switzerland The Swiss EMF advocacy group ARA is calling for beekeepers to file... ...
Starmail - 7. Mai, 05:12

The actual death rates from wireless technology have increased dramatically
I usually pay my monthly cell phone bill online. (YES, I have one of the little beasties - it resides in my purse and only feels its ON button pushed perhaps once every 2 months, if that.) I realize that... ...
Starmail - 9. Jun, 09:10

EMF-Omega-News 19. February 2011
Radiation Exposure Concerns Raised by Scientists http://www.buer gerwelle.de:8080/helma/two day/bwnews/stories/2229/ Non-ionizing radiation and cancer, a public health experiment http://www.buer gerwelle.de:8080/helma/two day/bwnews/stories/2221/ Pooled... ...
Starmail - 19. Feb, 08:59

Nasa warns solar flares from 'huge space storm' will cause devastation
Britain could face widespread power blackouts and be left without critical communication signals for long periods of time, after the earth is hit by a once-in-a-generation ?space storm?, Nasa has warned. http://www.telegr aph.co.uk/science/space/78 19201/Nasa-warns-solar-fla res-from-huge-space-storm- will-cause-devastation.htm l Space... ...
Starmail - 9. Jun, 08:36

Impact of Microwaves on Human Health
To: Carrie.C@parl.gc.ca ; Hughes.C@parl.gc.ca ; dhallr@parl.gc.ca ; Murray.J@parl.gc.ca ; Smith.J@parl.gc.ca ; MaloL@parl.gc.ca ; Leslie.M@parl.gc.ca ; Dufour.N@parl.gc.ca ; Davidson.P@parl.gc.ca ; BrownPa@parl.gc.ca... ...
Starmail - 9. Jun, 08:35

Bürgerwelle News

Suche

 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Cell phones and Wi-Fi...
https://groups.google.com/ g/mobilfunk_newsletter/c/y FeMnedCkg0 More...
Starmail - 24. Jan, 22:27
Mayo senator calls on...
Connaught Telegraph A Mayo Oireachtas member has criticised...
Starmail - 23. Jan, 14:01
Obergriesbach will wegen...
Augsburger Allgemeine Plus Die Gemeinde Obergriesbach...
Starmail - 22. Jan, 14:11
Funkmast noch nicht da,...
inFranken.de Funkmast noch nicht da, Streit aber schon....
Starmail - 22. Jan, 14:05
Mediziner fordert Stopp...
ORF.at Bisher standen die Sendemasten für den...
Starmail - 20. Jan, 22:12

Status

Online seit 4085 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Jan, 22:27

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Credits

Knallgrau New Media Solutions - Web Agentur f?r neue Medien

powered by Antville powered by Helma


xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)

twoday.net AGB